HOME About Us & Policies Committee Membership Activity
Sponsors Vacancies AAPS Student Chapter FAQs Contact Us & Links

12th AAPS-NUS Student Chapter Executive Committee


From left: Tze Ning, Himanshu, Mohua, Wen Chin, Cheryl and Hongyi.


Miss Foo Wen Chin
Email: wenchin.foo@u.nus.edu

Research Interest:
Formulation and Drug Delivery


Miss Cheryl Wong Xin Yi
Email: E0020785@u.nus.edu

Research Interest:
Nanoparticle based Drug Delivery

Honorary General Secretary

Mr Himanshu Kathuria
Email: A0120707@u.nus.edu

Research Interest:
Formulation Science and Nanomedicine

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ouyang Hongyi
Email: E0002153@u.nus.edu

Research Interest:
Pharmaceutical Processing and Dosage Form Design

Project Coordinator

Miss Mohua Das
Email: E0021584@u.nus.edu

Research Interest:
Medicinal Chemistry and Drug Design

Immediate Past President

Miss Hiew Tze Ning
Email: A0046313@u.nus.edu

Research Interest:
Formulation and Drug Delivery

TERMS OF USE: Information on web page and associated links may not be reproduced, retransmitted, stored, distributed, disseminated, sold, published, broadcasted or circulated in any form of medium to anyone, including but not limited to others in the same organization, without the express prior written permission of the owner, except as otherwise expressly permitted under fair use provisions of the law.

DISCLAIMER: This site is operated and maintained by AAPS-NUS Student Chapter Executive Committee at the Department of Pharmacy of the National University of Singapore. The views expressed on this web page and associated links do not necessarily represent those of the university or affiliated parties.

©2005-2017 AAPS-NUS Student Chapter

Last updated on 8 June 2017 by Mr. Himanshu Kathuria A0120707@u.nus.edu